50% Funded!

on

The kickstarter is officially 50% funded! I’m very happy to see people support the project!

While working on the Kickstarter, I am continuing some of my other work, including my Twitch stream, Photographing the Imaginary every Wednesday night. Some of what I show in the stream is the same type of editing I would do for the book.

Interested in seeing more? Make a pledge to https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/babswtp/chronotography or visit Babs Who Takes Pictures on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

