Upcoming Events: SPWF & MISTI-Con

May I tempt you to make a pledge?

Bizarre Haunted Flea Market - March 4, 2017

May is coming up, which means the Summer of Photography is starting!  The Steampunk World’s Fair is May 5-7 in Piscataway, NJ and May 19-21 is MISTI-Con in Laconia, NH!

At the Steampunk World’s Fair, I will be my usual wandering photographer self, getting people in the moment, some posed shots, as well as performances & panels.  At MISTI-Con, I will have a photo-booth, meaning I will be in one location all day, taking head-shots in front of a canvas.

I hope to see you all soon!  Keep on clickin’!

Leave a Reply

